I have nearly finished my FREE guide!


As mentioned in a previous post, I tend to get asked the same questions about baking; Why didn’t my loaf didn’t rise very much? Why did my loaf expand too much? etc.

Well, I have nearly finished a short guide to deal with the most common problems encountered whilst baking bread and I will be giving it away to all my email subscribers.

If you are interested in receiving the guide, all you need to do is pop your email address in the box to the right and when it is finished and uploaded I will let you know.

This is a big thank you to all those people who take the time out of their busy day to read my musings!

And remember, if there are any topics you wish to discuss please feel free to email me or leave a comment here.

And just to gauge interest from any casual visitors, I would be most grateful if you could answer the quick poll below.

Thanks for reading…

Leave a Reply

