Back to baking!!


Well folks, it’s been a while since my last post!

The last few months have marked a period of turbulence and change in my life. I only hope things will begin to settle down soon.

On the plus side, my baking has gone from strength to strength. I used to be a pure bread baker, but with 4 kids it was inevitable that I would eventually branch out into the wonderful world of cakes!

And I absolutely love it. My wife is amazed at my results – she says that I seem to be a naturally gifted baker, praise indeed.

So over the coming weeks I will be sharing my newfound baking exploits with you, and giving you the recipes I used to get my great results. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

Till next time…

Leave a Reply

